Anonymous Genius

On one hand, there is a well-known sketch from an acclaimed artist in The Netherlands, whose works have inspired a Pulitzer Prize-winning book, and have mesmerized the public and scholars for decades.

On the other hand, is something scribbled on the wall of a dirty toilet somewhere in the UK, by someone anonymous, possibly drunk or on an LSD trip.

What can they possibly have in common? I’ve actually posted these two separately and independently before. Let’s see how they go together:

Drawing Hands

I wish I were the way I was, when I wished I were the way I am.

Technorati Tags: ,

Share this post :

3 thoughts on “Anonymous Genius

  1. Mahendra,
    Serves you right for posting something so intellectual that even I (who can talk on any subject under the sun with maximum confidence and minimum credibility) have no comment to make!
    🙂

  2. Aaaah…I, the comment box, am sensing somebody, named Krish Ashok, typing a comment in me, and he is typing “Aaaah…I, the comment box, am sensing somebody, named Krish Ashok, typing a comment in me, and he is typing..” crash..boom.bang..kaput

  3. How can I ever thank the blogsphere for connecting me to such geniuses?!

    Krish Ashok is just inimitably being, well, Krish Ashok. :-). Rambodoc having no comment to make is quite shameful on my part.

    But, you’ll didn’t say, how do the two go together? Is it just my demented unquiet mind that sees similarities in such disparate human creations?

Comments are closed.