Blog of the Day Award!

Someone over at Blog of the Day Awards either had too much time on their hands, or somehow couldn’t find any other blog out there, and decided to choose me the Blog of the Day winner for Monday, 20th August 2007.

blog_small

Interestingly, they also mention my previous post, which was on 23rd August 2007! Also interestingly, I discovered this today on Friday – there was no mail or anything. I’d received a comment in my moderation queue by someone, saying I’d won the BOTD award. I checked, couldn’t find it on their homepage, laughed at myself for even thinking about it, and deleted the comment as spam. 🙂

Now let’s see if I can copy their Technorati tags in my post!

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Share this post :

8 thoughts on “Blog of the Day Award!

  1. Congrats buddy… it was well deserved. And I am sure there’s a lot more to come 🙂 Keep it up…

  2. Excellent! Congratulations! But I agree with Krish and Harsha — your blog deserves much more than an award for one day’s posts. You have here one of the best blogs I’ve come across on the internet.

  3. Folks – thanks so much! A blog’s worth is as much determined by the quality of its patrons and their comments! I am grateful to all of you for bringing in such richness and wisdom to this blog through your engaging comments. Thanks to all of you.

Comments are closed.