7 thoughts on “Logo Design using Paint.net and Inkscape

  1. Thank you! Yes, it is great to do new things…but often my problem is that I’m not consistent. I don’t ‘keep at it’, find something else interesting, and move on…

  2. Very nice beginnings Mahendra, the logos look good. And after a while if you’ll feel the need for photoshop…

    // So how do you start without spending a penny on such expensive software?
    thepiratebay.org 😛

  3. Pingback: Conceptguy » Blog Archive » Logo Design using Paint.net and Inkscape « An Unquiet Mind

  4. Yes, I do have a pretty good idea. It’s a complex comparison that cannot be easily covered in a comment, though. If you’re interested, I can point you to some good comparative articles. A simple google search will do the job though!

Comments are closed.